T20 world cup website

Kapp, van Niekerk rattle West Indies as South Africa claim 10-wicket win.Includes the latest news stories, results, fixtures, video and audio.Live Cricket Scores, Cricket News, t20, IPLt20, connect, discuss and debate cricket with fans of cricket.Live Scores, News, Fixtures, Results, Videos, Radio, Statistics and Archive.For picking a nine-wicket haul in the second Test against Pakistan and helping West Indies level the series 1-1, fast bowler Shannon Gabriel is the Cricket World Player of the Week.

The ICC World T20 2016 will begin with a qualifying round comprising eight teams, the top two of which will qualify for the main round.I learnt a lot from the ODI series against Pakistan - Kraigg Brathwaite.

Rain plays spoilsport in series decider to jeopardize Windies World Cup qualification.Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 Live Scores, Event matches, Teams squad, Results, Players list, Live from Dubai, UAE.

Cricketticketexchange.com | T20 World Cup Tickets | India

The first was hosted by South Africa in 2007, where India beat Pakistan in a thriller to.Jamaica Tallawahs tame Guyana Amazon Warriors to win second CPL title.

Twenty20 World Cup 2014 Schedule & Result - ICC World T20

T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming - ICC CT 17

West Indies rest Jason Holder for T20I series against Afghanistan.

T20 Cricket World Cup Archives - RegularCapital Website

Live Cricket Score with cricket fixtures, news, commentary, pictures, videos with national and international cricket coverage.The ICC World Twenty20 (also referred to as the World T20, and colloquially as the T20 World Cup) is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket.West Indies wrap up series 2-0 with all-round performance in second T20I.

All Sports News Live Updates - World's Best Sports Website

West Indies include uncapped duo Kyle Hope, Ambris for ODI series against India.T20 World Cup Tickets, India v Pakistan T20 World Cup Tickets, WC T20 Tickets, Buy India v Pakistan Tickets, MCL Tickets, PSL Ticket, England v Pakistan Tickets.Heavy rains lashed out at Port of Spain leading to a washout with only 39.1 overs of play possible during the first One-Day International between India and West Indies.Get the information about official website of upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2016 starting from 11th March and runs till 3rd April 2016 in India.

T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

India puttered to victory by four wickets after bowling West Indies out for 182 in Perth.India are finally out of the World Cup T20 2016 after their defeat against West Indies in Mumbai two days back.Rashid Khan registered his career best figures of 18 for seven as Afghanistan claimed a 1-0 lead in the three-match series following their 63-run victory in the first One-Day International against West Indies in St Lucia.

Ajinkya Rahane scored a fluent century while Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli contributed with 63 and 87 respectively as India went on to post 310 for five in a rain reduced 43 over game and later restricted West Indies to 205 for six to secure a massive 105 run win in the second One-Day International in Trinidad and go 1-0 up in the series.West Indies Cricket Board has announced the schedule for the upcoming home Twenty20 International and One-Day International series against India to be played immediately after the Champions Trophy tournament.

T20 World Cup Schedule 2016 with list of all fixtures and time table of 35 matches during March 8-April 3 along with match date, local and PKT timing, venue details.Get live scores of cricket matches, Photos of cricket players.

T20 ICC Cricket World Cup Sri Lanka 2012 Official Game For

The 2012 World Twenty20 is the fourth edition of the Twenty20 tournament.West Indies have decided to rest all-rounder Jason Holder for the upcoming three-match Twenty20 International series against Afghanistan that begins next month.

T20 IPL India | VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule Live Streaming

I went out there and played positive cricket - Kesrick Williams.

ICC world twenty20 2016 final Live streaming - T20 Wiki

Former West Indies captain Darren Sammy has expressed concerns over the current state of cricket in the country which prompt players to feature for T20 leagues around the world than represent the national team.CT 2017 live streaming online free with ball by ball live actions and updates.Address: Pakistan Super League Secretariat, Gaddafi Stadium, Ferozepur Road, Lahore, Pakistan.Kuldeep, Rahane steer India to comfortable win over West Indies.West Indies opening batsman Chris Gayle will be a part of the 13-man squad that will take on India in the one-off Twenty20 International game to be played at Sabina Park on Sunday.After Mohammad Shami and Umesh Yadav shared seven wickets between them to restrict West Indies to 205 for nine, Virat Kohli led the chase from the front to help India reach the target in just 36.5 overs with eight wickets in hand in the fifth and final One-Day International in Jamaica to win the five-match series 3-1.

Watch Champions trophy 2017 live streaming on PTV Sports, Star Sports and Willow TV.

HBL PSL Pakistan Super League – HBL - PSL Latest

ICC World Twenty20 Winners List - T20 Wiki

India vs Bangladesh DD National Live Streaming 2016 T20

Shai Hope played a crucial unbeaten knock of 48 as West Indies overcame another scare from Rashid Khan to win the second One-Day International in St Lucia by four wickets while chasing 136 runs.


Kohli, bowlers shine as India wrap up series 3-1 against West Indies.